What happens if I disconnect 3rd party integration?

29 Dec 2019 Edited
#1
I registered on your forum by clicking the github button. I haven't set a password yet so I was wondering what will happen if I now click the disconnect button.
Shade 29 Dec 2019
#2
You will be asked to set a password before disconnecting from the last provider, if you don’t have a password set.
Enes Palit likes this post
Enes Palit 30 Dec 2019 Edited
#3
Thanks, makes sense tho! This is only when the "Passwordless mode" setting is set to Yes
Shade 30 Dec 2019
#4
Precisely.
Enes Palit likes this post