29 Dec 2019 #1

Confirmation box upon disconnect

Ultimate subscriber
Is it possible to implement a confirmation box when a user clicks the disconnect button so he can't click it by mistake?
Shade 30 Dec 2019
#2
The user can link his account again if he disconnects by mistake; hence why this won't be added to Flyover's core. Anyway, if you want to go down with this, add the following beneath {$footer} in flyover_usercp_settings template:

<script type="text/javascript">
    $('.unlink').on('click', function(e) {
        e.preventDefault();
        return confirm("Are you sure you want to unlink your account from this provider?");
    });
</script>
Enes Palit likes this post
Enes Palit 30 Dec 2019
#3
Thanks! I'll try that.