22 Nov #1

Upgrade instructions

Ultimate subscriber
Shade, does this upgrade like normal? Deactivate, upload, reactivate? What about core edits...should they be reverted before deactivation?

Thanks!
Shade 22 Nov
#2
Upgrade instructions are provided in the changelog post. It’s as simple as deleting a bunch of folders, overwrite the old files and running the upgrade script. No need to uninstall as you would lose all data.
RocketFoot 22 Nov
#3
Ok thanks! That is what I was afraid of!